‘The Matrix 4-Film Déjà vu Collection’ coming to 4K UHD, Blu-ray & Digital

All four ‘The Matrix; films are being released in a new set; the ‘The Matrix 4-Film ‘Déjà vu Collection‘ is being released a Bluray/Digital and 4K UHD/BluRayDigital combo sets.

The set includes The Matrix (1999), The Matrix Reloaded (2003), The Matrix Revolutions (2003) and The Matrix Resurrections (2021).

Once again asking audiences to choose between the red or blue pill, The Matrix Resurrections premiered in theaters and on HBO Max on December 22nd, 2021. Picking up the story from where the last film left off almost twenty years ago, director Lana Wachowski resurrected the digital world that she and her sister, Lilly Wachowski, created. Teaming up with David Mitchell and Aleksander Hemon, Wachowski penned the fourth installment without her sister, who stepped away from the film during its beginning stages.

Here’s the list of bonus content for the 4K UHD and Blu-ray release:

  • No One Can Be Told What The Matrix Is
  • Resurrecting The Matrix
  • Neo x Trinity: Return to the Matrix
  • Allies + Adversaries: The Matrix Remixed
  • Matrix for Life
  • The Matrix Reactions
    • Echo Opening
    • Deus Ex Machina
    • Welcome to IØ
    • Bullet Time Redux
    • Morpheus vs Neo
    • Exiles Fight
    • Neo vs Smith
    • The San Fran Chase
    • The San Fran Jump

The set is due for release March 8th 2022.

Order in 4K UHD or BluRay now from Amazon USA

Order from Amazon UK (when available)


The Matrix Resurrections gets new poster ahead of release

Ghostbusters  Ultimate Collection announced

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.