‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ announces ‘all-winners’ cast for All Stars 7

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 7 has assembled the most powerful cast in her-story, with the franchise’s first all-winners season reuniting past champions for a spectacular contest to crown the “Queen of All Queens” set to debut May 20th on Paramount+.

The network announced Wednesday the roster of queens returning to the Main Stage to compete for a (greatly increased) $200,000 prize, includes Raja (season 3), Jinkx Monsoon (season 5), Monét X Change (All Stars 4), Trinity The Tuck (All Stars 4), Yvie Oddly (season 11), Jaida Essence Hall (season 12), The Vivienne (Drag Race UK season 1), and Shea Couleé (All Stars 5).

Though each queen has a single Drag Race title to their name, they’ve each amassed impressive careers since winning the show, from Monét’s X Change Rate talk series and Jaida and Shea strutting Rihanna’s Savage x Fenty runway show, to Jinkx’s supporting role in the Kristen Stewart holiday rom-com Happiest Season.

See the crowned queens sashay their way back into the Werk Room when RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 7 debuts Friday, May 20th on Paramount+ with two new episodes. The drama will continue with new accompanying episodes of Untucked also available to stream on Paramount+ each week.

RuPauls Drag Race stars join cast of Hocus Pocus 2

First look at Queer as Folk reboot

4 thoughts on “‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ announces ‘all-winners’ cast for All Stars 7

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.